Study Material

Haryana 10th & 12th Class Date Sheet 2020

Bhiwani Board Date Sheet

हरियाणा Bhiwani Board के 10वीं और 12वीं क्लास की Datesheet जारी हो गयी है. इनके एग्जाम 03 मार्च से शुरू होकर 31 मार्च तक चलेंगे. हम आपको इस आर्टिकल में Bhiwani Board Date Sheet के बारे में बताने जा रहे है जिसको आप नीचे दी गयी टेबल से चेक कर सकते है.

Haryana Board Previous Year Paper

Bhiwani Board Date Sheet

  Date

Day

Group/s for Sr. Secondary

Subject’s
(Sr. Secondary)

Subject’s
(Secondary)

03-03-2020 Tuesday All Groups Hindi (Core/Elective)
(English Special for Foreign Students in Lieu of Hindi Core)
—-
04-03-2020 Wednesday —- —- Social Science
05-03-2020 Thursday I, II, III Physics / Economics —-
06-03-2020 Friday I Fine Arts (All Options) —-
07-03-2020 Saturday —- —- Hindi
11-03-2020 Wednesday I, II, III Mathematics —-
12-03-2020 Thursday —- —- English
13-03-2020 Friday I Physical Education —-
14-03-2020 Saturday I, III Home Science —-
16-03-2020 Monday All Groups English ( Core/Elective) —-
17-03-2020 Tuesday I, III Military Science / Dance (All Options) Mathematics
18-03-2020 Wednesday I, II, III Punjabi —-
19-03-2020 Thursday I, II, III Chemistry / Accountancy / Public Administration —-
20-03-2020 Friday I, III Geography —-
21-03-2020 Saturday —- Computer Science / ITES (Information Technology & Enabling Services)
(For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE Sec-28 Faridabad only)
Science
24-03-2020 Tuesday I,III History / Biology —-
25-03-2020 Wednesday I, III Agriculture/ Psychology Physical & Health Education/ Sanskrit/Urdu /Drawing/ Agriculture/Computer Science/Home Science/Music Hindustani (All Option)/Animal Husbandry/  Dance (All Option)
26-03-2020 Thursday I, II, III Sanskrit / Urdu/ Bio-Technology Retail/Security/Automobile/IT/ITES/ Patient Care Assistant/Beauty & Wellness/ Physical Education & Sports/Agriculture Paddy Farming/ Travel Tourism & Hospitality / Media Entertainment/Animation/ Apparel Fashion Design/ Banking and Finance Services/Banking and Insurance Services / Vision Technician/Multi Skill Foundation Course
27-03-2020 Friday I Political Science Punjabi / IT/ITES (Information Technology & Enabling Services) (For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE Sec-28 Faridabad only)
28-03-2020 Saturday I, II, III Music Hindustani (All Options) / Philosophy / Business Studies —-
30-03-2020 Monday I, II Sociology / Entrepreneurship —-
31-03-2020 Tuesday I,II,III Retail/Security/Automobile / IT&ITES /Patient Care Assistant / Physical  Education & Sports / Beauty & Wellness / Office Secretary ship and Stenography in Hindi/English/Travel Tourism & Hospitality/Agriculture Paddy Farming/Media Animation/Banking and Finance Services/Banking and Insurance Services/Vision Technician /Apparel Fashion Design —-

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close